Some Clubs are beginning to reopen for Live Bridge! Newton and Westwood have merged and limited live Games. Click Here for more info

District 25 plans on having the Warwick Regional (Vaccination Required)




Virtual Club games are running on




Next Live Event
October 1-3 Watertown

The ACBL requires proof of full Covid vaccination for all attending the tournament.  We will be checking vaccination cards for everyone,  Mask use will be encouraged, and may be required if the ACBL or local regulations require their use.  Prepackaged snacks and beverages will be provided.  We plan to offer sandwiches and salad for purchase for both Saturday and Sunday, but without open condiments.

In Memoriam

2020 2021



What's Going on

EMBA 2021


Minutes of Annual Meeting












If you want to learn, click the Education Link above or the Teachers sub menu.


Join The ACBL